christiansons

Our Team

We are very fortunate to have a team of individuals so committed to meeting or exceeding expectations. We have several staff employed for over 20 years with our company as well as multiple employees with over 30 years of industry experience. We know what it takes to build a lasting relationship with your company.

Our Team

Our team of account managers, interior designers, project managers, and installers will ensure that your commercial furniture project is executed properly from design inception to final punch. Here's who you will meet when you work with us:

Roger Christianson
President/Owner
701-551-2990
roger@cbfplus.com
Rick Buchholz
Account Executive/Owner
701-551-2985
rick@cbfplus.com
Kimberly Christianson
Leadership/Owner
701-551-2991
kim@cbfplus.com
Rich Fenno
Account Executive
701-551-2987
rich@cbfplus.com
Stacy Holm
Senior Designer
701-551-2983
stacy@cbfplus.com
Aletha Lippay
Interior Designer
701-551-2995
aletha@cbfplus.com
Erika Genoch
Interior Designer
701-551-2986
erika@cbfplus.com
Kris Root
MN Account Executive
612-741-7125
kris@cbfplus.com
Cole Oosterhuis
MN Account Executive
651-308-8036
cole@cbfplus.com
Mary Beth Skunberg
Accounting
701-551-2992
marybeth@cbfplus.com
Kimberly Blythe
Operations Manager
701-551-2982
kimberly@cbfplus.com
Bill Narum
Installation Manager
701-551-2993
bill@cbfplus.com
Jason Ralph
Furniture Technician
Todd Solberg
Furniture Technician
Derek Kelleher
Furniture Technician
Todd Dickerson
Furniture Technician